FREE DELIVERY on all orders over £50*

See what our customers say about us...

Karen M. from Wrexham
Monday 18 June, 2018
This is the best site for t-shirts. The website is clear and easy-to-use, letting you know what sizes and colours are available. The delivery is efficient, and the quality of the clothing is excellent. You get fantastic value for money!

Ian S. from Sheffield
Monday 18 June, 2018
seem good quality at this price, but they are very big... I'm hoping they do shrink - which is the opposite of what I normally want.

Chris B. from Leyland
Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Excellent service with unbeatable prices

Margaret M. from London
Monday 11 June, 2018
T-shirts from polo-shirts.co.uk are very good quality and excellent price. They are perfect for printing on.

john l. from Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10 June, 2018
I had to place a large order at short notice and I can say the service and speed was really good. would definitely order fro you again.

Lillian B. from Manchester
Saturday 09 June, 2018
Thje service is excellent and the goods are too!!

Anthony U. from Cardiff
Tuesday 05 June, 2018
I was pleased to find that the sizes ordered were true to size and the length was pleasing.

Dawn B. from West Sussex
Monday 04 June, 2018
Used several times, great value and super quality

Diane K. from Brough
Sunday 03 June, 2018
Faultless service as always - never been let down. Quality items too.

Jennifer c. from Leven
Saturday 02 June, 2018
good service product good quality

Mary E. from Bedford
Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Very prompt servicd

Suzanne T. from Nottingham
Wednesday 23 May, 2018
great re-ordering process - just hit the button and it arrives the next day!

Stephen M. from Bridlington
Monday 21 May, 2018
Easy to choose the items you want and quick delivery

Karen S. from Windermere
Sunday 20 May, 2018
Great service, great products, great prices!

Mark L. from Ballymoney
Friday 18 May, 2018
Fast efficient service. Quality goods.

Joseph M. from Folkestone
Monday 14 May, 2018
Very happy that I received my purchases the very next day with express delivery

Colin M. from Bathgate
Monday 14 May, 2018
First Class Service, Price and Delivery already placed three orders in 1 week for my Soccer School.

Elaine W. from Carshalton
Monday 14 May, 2018
As a school with no credit card facilities it is quick and easy to buy stocks of our PE shirts. Prompt delivery, very please with service.

Pauline B. from Marlow Buckinghamshire
Saturday 12 May, 2018
I have shopped with Polo Shirts UK for several years and think their products, especially Gildan brand, are great and their prices amazing. One of the best Internet shops I have visited.

Andrew C. from Hook
Saturday 12 May, 2018
Good product and value for money. Very fast delivery. Excellent!!


Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9173 comments)